Congratulations to Mutya ng Taal Lyza Dianne Hernandez for taking home the 2013 crown of Mutya ng Batangas. It was a well-deserved win!

1st Runner-up – Padre Garcia – Janna Erra Perez
2nd Runner-up – Agoncillo – Aziel Joy De Sagun
3rd Runner-up – Lipa – Louisa Mae Laylo
4th Runner-up – Lobo – Krissandra Marie Abel

Stay tuned at for our write-up, complete coverage photos and some video clips of the pageant. Good night and good morning Batanguenos!